

REGISTERED TEAMS ELECTRIC SOLAR VEHICLE CHAMPIONSHIP 2023

SR NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	PROSOLAR	PROVIDENCE COLLEGE OF
2	TEAM BITZ	JSPM'S BHAGWANT INSTITUTE OF
		TECHNOLOGY BARSHI
3	GOAL DIGGERS	SRI SAIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE
4	FORCE RACING	KAKATIYA INSTITUTE OF
5	WUNDERBAR	JSPM'S IMPERIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH PUNE
6	DART	MIT-WPU PUNE
7	TEAM SOLARIUM	PCET'S PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
8	SOLARMOBIL	MANIPAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
9	TEAM STELLAR	AMAL JYOTHI COLLEGE OF
10	ELEODOROS 2.1	MIT ADT UNIVERSITY
11	GANDIVA	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
12	TEAM VCET SOLECTHON	VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING AND
		TECHNOLOGYVIDYAVARDHINI'S
13	TEAM AURA	KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF
14	IMMORTALS MOTORSPORT	AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA
15	AGNIRATH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
16	TEAM DAKSH	DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
17	TEAM HYPERION	SINHGAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
18	TEAM ELEODOROS	MIT-ADT UNIVERSITY
19	RIT-NONPAREIL	RAMCO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
20	VVIT	VASIREDDY VENKATADRI INSTITUTE
21	TEAM DEVIANTA	OF TECHNOLOGY
	TEAM REVANTA	NIT JAMSHEDPUR
22	SEDULO 2.0	NIT PATNA
23	SOLIS	MOTILAL NEHRU NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
24	TEAM CELERITY	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
25	SOLARIANS 4.0	VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
26	ETROS SOLAREON	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND
	RACING	TECHNOLOGY
27	TEAM HORUS	NITTE MEENAKSHI INSTITUTE OF
28	AQUILA MOTORSPORTS	ZEAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH, PUNE
29	DJS HELIOS	DWARKADAS J SANGHVI COLLEGE OF