

## REGISTERED TEAMS ELECTRIC SOLAR VEHICLE CHAMPIONSHIP 2021

SR NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	XTREME MECHONS	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING
2	TEAM SOLAREC	MOTILAL NEHRU NATIONAL
		INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
3	SOLARMOBIL MANIPAL	MANIPAL INSTITUTE OF
4	PCP CHALLENGERS	PIMPRI CHINCHWAD POLYTECHNIC
5	TEAM REVANTA	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
		TECHNOLOGY, JAMSHEDPUR
6	TEAM SOLARIS	PADMABHOOSHAN
		VASANTRAODADA PATIL INSTITUTE
7	KARNA MOTORSPORTS	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
8	SPECTRE 2.0	NMIMS MPSTME SHIRPUR CAMPUS
9	XCELERATE	MALAVIYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
		TECHNOLOGY JAIPUR
10	CENTAURUS 4.0	SANJIVANI COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING,KOPARGAON
11	EMPOWER	TKM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
12	TEAM E ARJUNA	KPR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
		AND TECHNOLOGY
13	SEDULO	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
14	TEAM SOLARIANS	VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
15	TEAM RAYS	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
		TECHNOLOGY, JAMSHEDPUR
16	TEAM STALLIONS	INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NIRMA
17	TEAM SUNROVER	SHARAD INSTITUTE OF
18	TEAM SUNRISERS	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PUNE
19	JYOTISHMAAN	ABES EC, GHAZIABAD
20	MR. ENGINEER	KONGU ENGINEERING COLLEGE
21	TEAM GREASERS	ITM UNIVERSITY
22	LUZLADRONAZ	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF
23	VOYIGET	INDIRA GANDHI COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
24	TEC TEAM ADITYA	TERNA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
25	TEAM TESSERACT 3.0	CHANDIGARH POLYTECHNIC
26	BLUE ENIGMA	MEPCO SCHLENK ENGINEERING
27	VARCHASVA	DEENBANDHU CHHOTU RAM
20	GOL ADIG 2 0	UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND
28	SOLARIC 2.0	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
29	RENAISSANCE	CMR TECHINICAL CAMPUS
30	ZERO MILE RACERS	S. B. JAIN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT AND
31	TECHYONS	CGCTC JHANJERI
32	TEAM ACHILLIUS	ST JOSEPH ENGINEERING COLLEGE
33	ULTIMATE EV	RAYESHWAR INSTITUTE OF