

REGISTERED TEAMS ELECTRIC SOLAR VEHICLE CHAMPIONSHIP 2020

SR NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	TEAM SOLARIANS	VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
2	TEAM E-ARJUNA	KPR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND
3	XTREME MECHONS	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
4	TEAM DAKSH	DR B R AMBEDKAR NATIONAL
		INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
5	TEAM SPECTRE	SVKM'S NMIMS MPSTME SHIRPUR
6	LUZ LADRONAZ 4.0	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF
7	ALLEN-SCORPIONS	ALLENHOUSE INSTITUTE OF
8	SOLARIC 2.0	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
9	TESSERACT	CHANDIGARH POLYTHECNIC COLLEGE
10	ETROS SOLAREON RACING	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND
		TECHNOLOGY
11	PCP CHALLENGERS	PIMPRI CHINCHWAD POLYTECHNIC
12	TEAMSUNRISERS	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE
13	VCET SOLECTHON	VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
14	AURINKO RIDERS	ST. JOSEPH'S INSTITUTE OF
15	TEAM HYPERION	SINHGAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,
16	INEVITABLE	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
17	TEAM CELERITY	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
18	TEAM RAYS	NIT JAMSHEDPUR
19	TEAM REVANTA	NIT JAMSHEDPUR
20	TEAM ACHILLIUS	ST. JOSEPH ENGINEERING COLLEGE,
21	VCELED ATE	VAMANJOOR,MANGALURU
21	XCELERATE	MNIT
22	TEAM SOLARIUM.	PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF
23	TECHYONS	CGC TECHNICAL CAMPUS, JHANJERI,
24	MODIFIED AUTO CLUB	A. P. SHAH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
25	TEAM ASTRA	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
26	SEDULO	NIT PATNA
27	TEC TEAM ADITYA	TERNA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
28	TEAM EMPOWER	TKM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
29	INVICTUS	SRI INDU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
		AND TECHNOLOGY
30	CENTAURUS 4.0	SANJIVANI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
31	THE AXIANS	AXIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND
		MANAGEMENT ROOMA, KANPUR