

## REGISTERED TEAMS ELECTRIC SOLAR VEHICLE CHAMPIONSHIP 2019

SR NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	AATHIRI	VEL TECH MULTI TECH DR
1		RANGARAJAN DR SAKUNTHALA
2	ACCETRONZ	ALAGAPPA CHETTIAR
		GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF
3	AGNEYA	SHIV NADAR UNIVERSITY
4	ASTRA	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING AND
5	BLUE ENIGMA	MEPCO SCHLENK ENGINEERING
6	CENTAURUS 3.0	SANJIVANI COLLEGE OF
7	CYRUS BLAZE	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY
8	DJS HELIOS	DWARKADAS J SANGHVI
		COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
9	DRITAN RACERS	RNSIT
10	ELECTROMOV	MANIPAL UNIVERSITY JAIPUR
11	EQUINOX 2.0	PANIMALAR ENGINEERING
12	EXITO CAVALIERS	VASIREDDY VENKATADRI
		INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
13	FEARLESS THINKERS	VEL TECH COLLEGE
14	GSBT	GOJAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND
15	INFERNO	SRI SAIRAM INSTITUTE OF
16	KYROS	S.A. ENGINEERING COLLEGE
17	LEVIATHANS RACING	ITM UNIVERSITY GWALIOR
18	LUZ LADRONAZ 3.0	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF
19	MERLINMECH DRIFTER	IIMT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
20	MODIFIED AUTO CLUB	A.P SHAH INSTITUTE OF
21	NAXATRA	DAYALABAGH EDUCATIONAL
22	ROLLING THUNDER	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
23	RUDRAKSH	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
24	RVCE SOLAR CAR TEAM	R V COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
25	RVSCT	R V COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
26	RYCHLOST	SSPM'S COE, KANKAVLI/MUMBAI
27	SASTRA RACING TEAM	SASTRA DEEMED UNIVERSITY
28	SOLAR RIDERS	CHITKARA UNIVERSITY
29	SOLARIC	OP JINDAL UNIVERSITY
30	SOLARIZE	ALLIANCE UNIVERSITY
31	SPECTRE	SVKM'S NMIMS MPSTME SHIRPUR
32	TEAM ACHILLIUS	ST JOSEPH ENGINEERING
33	TEAM ALACRITY	THE NORTHCAP UNIVERSITY
34	TEAM CELERITY	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF
35	TEAM DAKSH	DR B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL
		INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
36	TEAM HORUS	NITTE MEENAKSHI INSTITUTE OF
37	TEAM HYPERION	SINHGAD COLLEGE OF
38	TEAM IJYA	SHUBHAM FLEXIBLE PACKAGING

Real Property lies and the second sec		
39	TEAM ILLUMINATI	VIMAL JYOTHI ENGINEERING
		COLLEGE, CHEMPERI,KANNUR
40	TEAM JYOTISHMAAN	ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE
		(AFILLIATED TO AKTU)
41	TEAM RACING PIONEERS.	ZEAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
42	TEAM RAYS	NIT JAMSHEDPUR
43	TEAM REVANTA	NIT JAMSHEDPUR
44	TEAM SKAR	REVA UNIVERSITY
45	TEAM SOLARIANS 3.0	VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE
		OF ENGINEERING AND
46	TEAM SOLARIUM	PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF
47	TEAM SUNRISERS	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE
48	TEAM TEJAS	KAZIRANGA UNIVERSITY
49	TEAM TESSERACT	CHANDIGARH POLYTECHNIC
50	TEAM VCET SOLECTHON	VIDYAVARDHINI'S COLLEGE OF
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
51	TEAM ZERO MILE RACERS	SB JAIN , RTMNU NAGPUR
52	TEC TEAM ADITYA	TERNA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
53	THE"AXIANS"	AXIS COLLEGES ROOMA KANPUR.
54	XTREME MECHONS	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING