

REGISTERED TEAMS ELECTRIC SOLAR VEHICLE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

SR NO	TEAM NAME	COLLEGE NAME
1	MECHNO	SMT. S.R. PATEL ENGINEERING COLLEGE,
2	AATUDI	VEL TECH MULTI TECH DR.RANGARAJAN
	AATHRI	DR.SAKUNTHALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
3	AEROLITH RACING	AMITY UNIVERSITY RAJASTHAN
4	ALACRITY	THE NORTHCAP UNIVERSITY
5	ARIMA RACING	RENGANAYAGI VARTHARAJ COLLEGE OF
6	COEP SUNRISERS	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PUNE
7	DAKSH	DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NIT JALANDHAR,
8	DJS HELIOS	DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF
9	DRITAN RACERS	RNS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
10	EL EVVI RACING	CHENNAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
11	ELECTRO X-VISION	GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY
12	EQUINOX	PANIMALAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE
13	ETROS SOLAR RACING	SRM UNIVERSITY CHENNAI
1.4		HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
14	HINDUSTHANI LAHURIANS	AND TECHNOLOGY
15	HYPERION	SINHGAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
16	INFERNO RIDERS	GMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
17	I A TE A X/I I	DHANEKULA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
1 /	JATAYU	& TECHNOLOGY
18	JYOTISHMAAN	ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE
19	LUZ LADRONAZ	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF
20	MODIFIED AUTO CLUB (MAC)	A.P SHAH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
21	MUSTANGS	VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
22	PALATIAL GITS	GEETANJALI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL
23	PARAKRAM	DIT UNIVERSITY
24	PHOENIX	ABES INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
25	RACE WARRIORS	VEL TECH
26	RAY RACERS 2.0	VEL TECH HIGH TECH DR.RANGARAJAN
20		DR.SAKUNTHALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE
27	RAYCER`18	GMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
28	RAYS	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
29	RIT-PHOENIX	RAMCO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
30	RUDRAKSH	ARYA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND
		TECHNOLOGY, JAIPUR
31	SASTRA RACING TEAM	SASTRA UNIVERSITY
32	SKCET	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, COIMBATORE
33	SOLAR ACERS 2.1	S.A ENGINEERING COLLEGE
34	SOLAR ENDEAVOURS	DELHI TECHNICAL CAMPUS,GGSIP
35	SOLAR RIDERS	CHITKARA UNIVERSITY
36	SOLARACERS NIT-B	MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
37	SOLAREE@BNCET	BNCET

38	SOLARIS INDIA	SRI SAIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE
39	SOLARIUM	PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF
40	SOLAZO	KCG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
41	SOURA	VIMAL JYOTHI ENGINERING COLLEGE
42	STEAD FASTERS	MEPCO SCHLENK ENGINEERING COLLEGE
43	SURYODAY	JODHPUR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND
44	SURYODAY 2.0	JODHPUR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND
45	SVAG-R	BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED
46	TEAM ACHILLIUS	ST.JOSEPH ENGINEERING COLLEGE
47	TEAM AFICO SPUNKS	THDC INSTITUTE OF HYDRO POWER
		ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
48	TEAM CELERITY	VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
49	TEAM PRIDE	FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND
		TECHNOLOGY, GURUKULA KANGRI
50	TEAM RAIDEN	D.Y.PATIL SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING
51	TEAM RUDRA	ARYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND
		INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
52	TEAM SAURVEG	FINOLEX ACADEMY OF MANAGEMENT
53	TEAM SOLARIANS	VNR VIGNANA JYOTHI INSTITUTE OF
		ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
54	TEAM STELLARIS	INDIRA GANDHI DELHI TECHNICAL
		UNIVERSITY FOR WOMEN
55	TEAM TEJASWI	LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY
56	TEAM TESSERACT	CHANDIGARH POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE
57	TEAM VARCHAS	SHARAD INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
		COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
58	TEAM ZON	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
59	THE GODSPEED CREW	JAYA SAKTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
60	THE MECHANICS	LOVLEY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY
61	THE TITANS	CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY
62	VARCHASVA 2.0	DEENBANDHU CHOTU RAM UNIVERSITY
		OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
63	XTREME MECHONS	RAJALAKSHMI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
64	ZERO MILE RACERS	S.B.JAIN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
		MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH